When I Lie With You

Series: A Millionaire's Love #1
Release Date: June 23, 2014

Buy the Book:

Amazon BookBub Sandi's Shop Add on Goodreads

From the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author, Sandi Lynn, comes the continuation of Ian & Rory's love story.

After Rory Sinclair suffered a brutal attack, she fell into the arms of Millionaire, Ian Braxton. He took her in, healed her, and they both gave each other something they never had: love.

My name is Rory Sinclair, and for the first time in my life I’m truly happy. I’ve found the love of my life, my soul mate, and my best friend. We were the missing pieces in each other’s lives, and now that we’re together our bond is stronger than ever. We’re building our future together; a future I never believed I would have.

Then it happened.

My name is Ian Braxton, and for the first time in my life I feel complete. A woman named Rory Sinclair did that to me. She breathed life into me and made me a changed man. I would have given up everything for her. 

Then it happened.

Ian and Rory found their happily ever after in Lie Next To Me (A Millionaire’s Love). Will it continue? Or will something that happens unexpectedly tear them apart?


Also in this series: